Contractors in Columbus, OH

A-Plumbing Inc.

David E. Wolfe
Email: wolfewolfewolfe@hotmail.com
1000 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215-1116
Phone: (614) 486-4848
Fax: (614) 771-6859

ABM Building Solutions

Eric Kuns
Email: eric.kuns@abm.com
2360 West Dorothy Lane
Suite 208
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: (614) 771-5462
Fax: (614) 771-6859

Aggressive Mechanical

Dan Bosworth:
Email: aggmech@aol.com
638 Greenlawn Avenue
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 443-3280
Fax: (614) 443-5470

Bontrager Mechanical

Joe Bontrager
Email: joe@bontragermech.com
4056 US Highway 22 NE
Somerset, OH 43783

Bruner Corporation

Ben Sleeper
Email: bsleeper1978@gmail.com
3637 Lacon Road
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (614) 334-9000
Fax: (614) 334-9001

C.G. Delzel & Sons, Inc.

Leslie Ford
Email: cgdelzell@sbcglobal.net
142 E Warren Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Carrier Corporation

Melissa Strozewski
Email: melissa.astrozewski@carrierus.com
752 Brooksedge Plaza Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 781-3880
Fax: (860) 353-108

Clive Stephens Plumbing LLC

Clive Stephens
Email: CliveStephensPlumbing@gmail.com
11951 Poplar Creek Road
Baltimore, OH 43105
Phone: (614) 207-2232
Fax: (740) 862-6372

Coleman Spohn Corporation

Lonnie Coleman
Email: lcoleman@colemanspohn.com
1775 East 45th St.
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: (216) 431-8070
Fax: (216) 431-6924

Coleman Spohn Corporation

Mike Pitzo
Email: mpitzo@colemanspohn.com
892 Scott St.
Columbus, OH 43220

Columbus Building Services Inc

Andy Ross
Email: andy.ross@cbsiohio.com
3995 Thistlewood Dr.
Suite B
Grove City, Ohio 43123
Phone: (614) 837-6194
Fax: (614)837-6194

Daikin Applied

739 N. Wilson Rd.
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: (614) 351-9862
Fax: (614) 351-9862

John W. Danforth Co

Jason Strickle
Phone: (937) 238-5189
jstrickle@jwdanforth.com

www.jwdanforth.com

Debra-Kuempel Mechanical

John Kuempel
Email: jkuempeljr@dkemcor.com
Website: www.debra-kuempel.com
3976 Southern Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: (513) 271-6500
Fax: (513) 271-4676

Dunbar Mechanical

Tom Burkard
Email: tburkard@dunbarmechanical.com
2806 North Reynolds Road
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: (419) 724-9226
Fax: (419) 724-9326

Farber Corporation

Tim Farber
Email: tim@farbercorp.com
800 East 12th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43211
Phone: (614) 294-1626
Fax: (614) 294-4825

Favret Company

John Frary: johnf@favret.com
1296 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 488-5211
Fax: (614) 487-4538

Fazio Mechanical Services

Website: http://faziomechanical.com
950 Taylor Station Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: (614) 322-9920
Fax: (614) 322-9923

Geiger Brothers Mechanical

317 Ralph Street
PO Box 469
Jackson, Ohio 45640
Phone: (740) 286-0800
Fax: (740) 286-0900

General Temperature Control

Bob Billings
Email: bobbillings@gtc.cc
970 W. Walnut Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Phone: (614) 837-3888
Fax: (614) 253-8788

Honeywell, Inc.

Michael McDowell
Email: michael.d.mcdowell@honeywell.com
5025 Bradenton Ave.
Suite E
Dublin, OH 43017

Integrity Mechanical

Jason Stephens
Email: integritymechanical@columbus.rr.com
189 Lilly Chapel Rd.
West Jefferson, OH 43162
Phone:
(614) 483-3497

Johnson Controls

Chris Bonacci
Email: chris.j.bonacci@jci.com
Website: www.johnsoncontrols.com
835 Green Crest Drive
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 895-6629
Fax: (614) 895-6670

Kirk Williams Plumbing and Piping

JK Williams
Email: jk@kirkwilliamsco.com
P.O. Box 189
2734 Home Road
Grove City, OH 43123-0189
Phone: (614) 875-9023
Fax: (614) 875-9214

Limbach Co. LLC

Jay Sharp
Email: jay.sharp@limbachinc.com
Website: www.limbachinc.com
822 Cleveland Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
Phone: (614) 299-2175
Fax: (614) 299-5483

Maylon Enterprises, LLC

Mary Nutter
Email: maylon.enterprise@yahoo.com
5195 Hampstead Village Center Way
CMB-246
New Albany, OH 43054

McEvoy Geiger Mechanical Services

Phil McEvoy
Email: pmcevoy@mcevoygeiger.com
5211 Trabue Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

Mid-Ohio Mechanical, Inc.

Neal Hartfield, President
Email:
nthartfield@aol.com
1264 Weaver Drive
P. O. Box 418
Granville, OH 43023
Phone:
(614) 221-1031
Fax: (740) 587-3450

Refrigeration Services Co. Inc.

Tressa Morris
Email:
billtressamorris@aol.com
7300 Jackson Pike
Lockbourne, OH 43137
Phone:
(614) 277-2104
Fax: (614) 277-2105

Riley Controls

Email: info@rileycontrols.com
1220 West Goodale Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43212
Phone: (614) 486-2477
Fax: (614) 486-2789

Roth Brothers Inc.

Website: www.rothbros.com
3847 Crum Rd.
Youngstown, OH 44515
Phone: 1.800.USA.ROTH

Sauer Group, Inc.

Website: www.sauer-inc.com
Email: rvaisco@sauer-inc.com
1801 Lone Eagle St.
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone:
(614) 853-2500
Fax: (614) 853-6131

Sauer Technical Services Inc.

Website: www.sauer-inc.com
Email: ronmitchell@sauer-inc.com
1801 Lone Eagle St.
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone:
(614) 853-2500
Fax: (614) 853-6131

Siemens Building Technologies

Anthony Younan
Email: anthony.younan@siemens.com
530 Lakeview Plaza Blvd
Suite D.
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: (614) 846-9540
Fax: (614) 846-4118

Speer Mechanical

John Harper
jharper@speermechanical.com
Website: www.speermechanical.com
5255 Sinclair Road
Columbus, Ohio 43229
Phone: (614) 261-6331
Fax (614) 261-6330

Trane Company

Shawn Kelley
Email: shkelley@trane.com
2300 Citygate Drive
Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 473-3500
Fax: (614) 473-3501

Scroll to Top