• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTER LOCAL UNION 189

1250 KINNEAR ROAD
COLUMBUS, OHIO 43212

OFFICE (614) 486-2912
FAX (614) 486-2533

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Trent Carter
PRESIDENT
tcarter@ualocal189.com

Tim Ely
BUSINESS MANAGER
(614) 537-0927
t.ely@ualocal189.com

Kenneth E Davis
FINANCIAL SECRETARY - TREASURER
(614) 486-2497
kdavis@ualocal189.com

Jeff Carey
BUSINESS AGENT
(614)-286-7937
jcarey@ualocal189.com

Dan McHale
BUSINESS AGENT
(614) 886-0180
dmchale@ualocal189.com

Mark Heinmiller
BUSINESS AGENT
(614) 561-7233
mheinmiller@ualocal189.com

Emma Davis
Administrative Assistant
emmad@ualocal189.com

Bonnie James
Administrative Assistant
DUES - (614) 486-2497

bonniej@ualocal189.com

ANITA L. JUSTUS


Office of funds' administrator for Plumbers & Pipe Fitters Local 189

1230 KINNEAR ROAD
COLUMBUS, OHIO
OFFICE (614) 486-5203
FAX (614) 486-1422

Lisa Kaiser
PLAN ADMINISTRATOR
Lkaiser@pp189benefits.org

Past Projects 9

JATC Plumbers & Pipefitters Apprenticeship & Journeymen Training Committee School

1226 KINNEAR ROAD
COLUMBUS, OHIO 43212
OFFICE (614) 486-8980
FAX (614) 486-6722

www.ualocal189-jatc.com

RICH MANLEY
TRAINING DIRECTOR
rmanley@columbusmail.com

JACKI VRADENBURG
jvradenburg@columbusmail.com

Past Projects 11

Ohio Alliance for Retired Americans

7154 HOPKINS ROAD
MAINEVILLE, OHIO 45039
OR
395 E. BROAD STREET, STE 300
COLUMBUS, OHIO 43215
www.retiredamericans.org

Past Projects 8
Scroll to Top